My Little Pony Blog

Twinkle Wish Adventure DVD Core 7 Releasing on October132009

Posted on: October 12, 2009

Hello I’m back with great news the newest set of core 7 my little ponies have been animated into a new Christmas movie.This is the second MLP Christmas movie and this is produced by a new video company called “Shout Factory!”The story takes place in ponyville during the Christmas season here’s the main storyline”Once a year,Twinkle Wish,the Magical,Musical wishing Star grants every pony in Ponyville one very special wish.But when one of the ponies Scootaloo, accidentally-on-purpose turns the wishing star into a missing star,Pinkie Pie and friends(core 7)set out on an adventure to bring it back to Ponyville.But they have to hurry!If twinkle wish doesn’t get placed on top of the Ever-Forever-Tree before sunset, no one will get their wish and the Winter Wishes festival will be ruined!Along the way,the ponies brave a wild balloon-grounding wind storm,a sleep over in a kind of creepy forest,a lonely toy-stealing dragon, and one very nosy mayor.Join all your favorite my little ponies on their journey as they discover that friendship can make wishes come true.”I think I won’t like this movie it’s only 44 min. long.This new style of animation stinks they’re really ugly this movie is going to be cheezy.>(Sorry for not posting images this blog doesn’t seem to let me add pictures any more.

Leave a comment


    • marisaworkman: Here is the new toy. The logo sucks but at least the ponies look somewhat better.
    • Ponygazer: I have to say this is one of my very favorite photos EVER.
    • marisaworkman: The new ponies aren't going to be called G4s they are known as Core 7 ponies or pony friends sorry for the confusion.And I have a post of the new core

    Categories